NOTE! This FAQ does NOT apply to Version 7.
The only differences between the free trial and the full version are:
1) Trial displays that it is a trial version
2) Trial will display a "nag" message after seven days and only one event will display for any given month.
After purchasing a license, the trial version can be converted into the full-licensed version using your order number. You will not lose any of your settings or events.